MINISTRY STAFF

Dr. Paul Hawkes   Lead Pastor  paul@parksvillebaptist.org

Dr. Paul Hawkes

Lead Pastor

paul@parksvillebaptist.org

Barry Nielsen   Associate Pastor  barry@parksvillebaptist.org

Barry Nielsen

Associate Pastor

barry@parksvillebaptist.org

Andrew Gulevich   Pastor to Youth and Young Adults  andrew@parksvillebaptist.org

Andrew Gulevich

Pastor to Youth and Young Adults

andrew@parksvillebaptist.org

Christina Gourlay   Children's Director  christina@parksvillebaptist.org

Christina Gourlay

Children's Director

christina@parksvillebaptist.org

Lori Palmiere   Worship Director  lori@parksvillebaptist.org

Lori Palmiere

Worship Director

lori@parksvillebaptist.org

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

TammyLynn Campbell   Administrator  tammylynn@parksvillebaptist.org

TammyLynn Campbell

Administrator

tammylynn@parksvillebaptist.org

Darlene Smith   Executive Assistant  office@parksvillebaptist.org

Darlene Smith

Executive Assistant

office@parksvillebaptist.org

Rain Speciale   Receptionist/Administrative Assistant  reception@parksvillebaptist.org

Rain Speciale

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

reception@parksvillebaptist.org

Savanna Cormier   Ministry Program Coordinator  savanna@parksvillebaptist.org

Savanna Cormier

Ministry Program Coordinator

savanna@parksvillebaptist.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Lucas Ryvers   Musical Director  worship@parksvillebaptist.org

Lucas Ryvers

Musical Director

worship@parksvillebaptist.org

Scott Thomson   Technical Director  worship@parksvillebaptist.org

Scott Thomson

Technical Director

worship@parksvillebaptist.org

Wendy Graham  Administrative Assistant  office@parksvillebaptist.org

Wendy Graham

Administrative Assistant

office@parksvillebaptist.org

Charlene King   Bookkeeping  bookkeeper@parksvillebaptist.org

Charlene King

Bookkeeping

bookkeeper@parksvillebaptist.org