Dr. Paul Hawkes   Lead Pastor  paul@parksvillebaptist.org

Dr. Paul Hawkes

Lead Pastor

paul@parksvillebaptist.org

  Barry Nielsen   Associate Pastor  barry@parksvillebaptist.org

Barry Nielsen

Associate Pastor

barry@parksvillebaptist.org

  Savanna Cormier    Ministry Program Coordinator  savanna@parksvillebaptist.org

Savanna Cormier

Ministry Program Coordinator

savanna@parksvillebaptist.org

  Christina Gourlay   Children's Director  christina@parksvillebaptist.org

Christina Gourlay

Children's Director

christina@parksvillebaptist.org

  Lucas Ryvers   Technical Director  worship@parksvillebaptist.org

Lucas Ryvers

Technical Director

worship@parksvillebaptist.org

  Lori Palmiere   Worship Director  lori@parksvillebaptist.org

Lori Palmiere

Worship Director

lori@parksvillebaptist.org

  James Karras   Musical Director/Interim Director of Youth and Young Adults  worship@parksvillebaptist.org youth@parksvillebaptist.org

James Karras

Musical Director/Interim Director of Youth and Young Adults

worship@parksvillebaptist.org youth@parksvillebaptist.org

 
  TammyLynn Campbell   Administrator  tammylynn@parksvillebaptist.org

TammyLynn Campbell

Administrator

tammylynn@parksvillebaptist.org

  Darlene Smith   Executive Assistant  office@parksvillebaptist.org

Darlene Smith

Executive Assistant

office@parksvillebaptist.org

  Charlene King   Bookkeeping   bookkeeper@parksvillebaptist.org

Charlene King

Bookkeeping 

bookkeeper@parksvillebaptist.org