Dr. Paul Hawkes Lead Pastor paul@parksvillebaptist.org

Dr. Paul Hawkes

Lead Pastor

paul@parksvillebaptist.org

Barry Nielsen Associate Pastor barry@parksvillebaptist.org

Barry Nielsen

Associate Pastor

barry@parksvillebaptist.org

Iain Murray Worship Pastor iain@parksvillebaptist.org

Iain Murray

Worship Pastor

iain@parksvillebaptist.org

Christina Gourlay Children's Director christina@parksvillebaptist.org

Christina Gourlay

Children's Director

christina@parksvillebaptist.org

Clifton Stewart Youth Director clifton@parksvillebaptist.org

Clifton Stewart

Youth Director

clifton@parksvillebaptist.org

Savanna Cormier Youth Program Coordinator savanna@parksvillebaptist.org

Savanna Cormier

Youth Program Coordinator

savanna@parksvillebaptist.org

TammyLynn Campbell Administrator tammylynn@parksvillebaptist.org

TammyLynn Campbell

Administrator

tammylynn@parksvillebaptist.org

Darlene Smith Executive Assistant office@parksvillebaptist.org

Darlene Smith

Executive Assistant

office@parksvillebaptist.org

Catherine Buschhaus Receptionist/Administrative Assistant reception@parksvillebaptist.org

Catherine Buschhaus

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

reception@parksvillebaptist.org

Charlene King Bookkeeping  bookkeeper@parksvillebaptist.org

Charlene King

Bookkeeping 

bookkeeper@parksvillebaptist.org